Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Natalie Reid

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Natalie Reid

4.4 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brittany Astin

Brittany Astin

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Best Agent Ever!"
Profile photo of April Everett

April Everett

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany Astin from State Farm is very professional, caring, and they know you on a first name basis, now that’s quality service! Thanks Brittany for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Nikita Saul

Nikita Saul

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany has been amazing! She is like family!!! I trust her completely with all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Anne Szczesny

Anne Szczesny

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie and her team, specifically Allison C. are AWESOME. My husband and I had several requests with a very quick turnaround time and Allison C. was kind, professional, and provided everything we needed. Plus, the rates are great. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Myriam Belasse

Myriam Belasse

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a business owner, I highly recommend Natalie Reid and her team for all your business and personal insurance needs. This is truly a one stop shop, especially for business owners. I am always satisfied with the Experience and customer service provided by Natalie and her very knowledgeable and professional staff."
Profile photo of Scott Williams

Scott Williams

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Natalie Reid State Farm Agency. Her team was very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. They helped me to gain better understanding of policy coverages. I highly recommend this office for any customer looking for an Agency to call home!"
Profile photo of J Knox

J Knox

September 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"Unresponsive agent! Not worth, the hassle. Best to find a different agent."
Profile photo of J M

J M

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I posted a lengthy, more detailed review on Yelp about my experience with another agency, which in turn led me to Natalie Reid. I was connected with Leanne Sturgeon at the Natalie Reid agency and within less than an hour, EVERYTHING I needed done was taken care of. Not only that, she called me to make sure I understood everything and immediately had my binder taken care of. She was also very polite in her tone and made sure she got things done efficiently. I am 100% satisfied with my experience and happy to call them my new home!"
Profile photo of Ryan Elder

Ryan Elder

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and natalie is a gem!"
Profile photo of Colleen White

Colleen White

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. I feel like, I know all of them personally. When I call I sound like a next door neighbor. I tell them what's going on hectic in my life, before getting to the reason I called. I was very concerned about being with a company 2 hours away, when there are many State Farm contractors, in my city. My car caught fire and was completely destroyed in August. I had no trouble whatsoever. I can only be truthful of how my experiences with this company was..EXCELLENT"
Profile photo of Freddie Scott

Freddie Scott

October 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Natalie is honest and her team is always on point."
Profile photo of Lrd SKY

Lrd SKY

June 12, 2019

1  out of  5
"Not good with follow up call or return call."
Profile photo of David Louis

David Louis

October 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Natalie Ried provided excellent customer service to me. She was able to take the time to understand my situation and put together a plan that best fits my needs and goals. She is very knowledgeable and well versed in the products and services she proves. I never felt pressured to purchase anything her her team was warm and welcoming."
Profile photo of Punyapriya Patel

Punyapriya Patel

August 16, 2018

1  out of  5
"I wish there was a zero star rating. This is one time i would use it. State Farm sent me a letter in May telling me they would drop my insurance in July. In June, i get a new car and speak with this office. I am issued a policy and then without another notice dropped in July. My understanding was that the dropping was settled. I call in Aug to inquire and it takes the lady on the phone 2 mins to figure out why i was dropped. I wonder why my policy was issued for the new car but no one ever looked at the cancellation letter to let me know that the new policy will be cancelled in 15 days......that to me is the worst possible customer service."
Profile photo of Shomari McCastle

Shomari McCastle

July 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Beautiful staff. Very professional."
Profile photo of Magdalena Tamayo

Magdalena Tamayo

February 22, 2018

1  out of  5
"Worst customer service . Problems never resolved . I never receive a call back but when it came to billing they made sure to call me ."
Profile photo of Claudia Vargas

Claudia Vargas

February 21, 2018

1  out of  5
"Horrible horrible customer service !! I took out a policy for my husband in 2017 , requested to have it cancelled in October of 2017 , I have the original email that was sent to the agent and it is now February of 2018 & policy is still active . Now the agent it telling me because he is the owner of the policy he has to request the cancellation in order to be done “the right way” but why was it not done the right way over 4 months ago . If I would have been informed of it I would have had him go in right away . It took since October and ME FOLLOWING UP with it to be told this ?? It’s obvious someone dropped the ball , the least she can do is cancel and backdate accordingly , but now she can only backdate 30 days . Ridiculous !!!"
Profile photo of Luis Sanchez

Luis Sanchez

January 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Natalie as a neighbor of ours at Ellen Cleaners s and she’s at the delight to deal with I strongly recommend doing business with her"
Profile photo of Cindy Jiacalone

Cindy Jiacalone

December 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"When you want someone who is willing to take the time to make sure you are protected appropriately, Natalie and her team are very professional."
Profile photo of Angel Henderson

Angel Henderson

December 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"Professional, Responsive with great customer service."
Profile photo of Natasha Dixon

Natasha Dixon

December 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"Natalie Reid State Farm Insurance Agency is second to none in Austell, Georgia. Natalie provides unmatched customer service with well equipped employees. Stop by and get insured because you will get the correct service that you need and as an added bonus you will be handled with care."
Profile photo of Anthony Gallant

Anthony Gallant

December 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"Natalie and her team are so professional, knowledgeable, and nice. They are always available and go beyond the call of duty to make sure their customers are taken care of."
Profile photo of Tanisha Yates

Tanisha Yates

December 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"I love Natalie Reid and her State Farm team. They are always professional and above all caring. I recommend her agency to all my family and friends. Trust Natalie and her team to manage all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mandi Purchase

Mandi Purchase

November 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"Brittany Aspin helped us switch to State Farm from another company that dropped us because they pulled their services out of the state. She even helped us get a better rate than we were paying before! Amazing customer service which was very refreshing. Thank you again Brittany!"
Profile photo of Helen Maddox

Helen Maddox

August 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"Brittany Astin customer service was awesome. She made sure I had the best insurance for my cars and home. Thank you for making me feel comfortable with State Farm Insurance."