Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Duncan

Michelle Duncan

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Duncan
"I would like to say hands down best customer service I have ever experienced from the State Farm agents Brittany and Vicki have treated me more than just a client they made me feel like family they handled all my auto and personal articles life insurance policy you name it they got me together not to mention I work from home and my schedule is super busy they go above the call of duty to reach out to leasing office to make sure all your rental insurance information are provided correctly these women are life savers I don’t know what I would do with out them thank you so much Brittany , Vicki and all the staff at State Farm’s Insurance my go to when I need the job done I appreciate you guys and all they you do I wished I could give more than Five stars ⭐️ cause I would"
Profile photo of KAYE

KAYE

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KAYE
"I absolutely adore Brittany!!! She's always professional, kind, and love what she does."
Profile photo of Brittany Astin

Brittany Astin

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Astin
"The Best Agent Ever!"
Profile photo of Scarlett Floyd

Scarlett Floyd

May 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Scarlett Floyd
"She was very sweet and informative. Had a very good attitude while answering all questions that I may have. After searching several insurance companies, they were the best choice. Thanks so much for taking the time to help."
Profile photo of Markita Gibson

Markita Gibson

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Markita Gibson
"Brittany was amazing. She was quick and precise with handling all my questions and needs."
Profile photo of Claudette Brown

Claudette Brown

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudette Brown
"Top notch service at all times. Do not hesitate to contact her for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Niariah Fields

Niariah Fields

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niariah Fields
"Natalie and the whole team always take great care of me with all of my insurance needs! Special shoutout to Isaiah for amazing customer service making sure I had the necessary coverage for my home that I didn't know was insufficient with another company. He got me a new policy and bundled together with my existing policies right away. I am always confident I will be well taken care of."
Profile photo of Jimmy Barfield

Jimmy Barfield

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Barfield
"Brittany is the best insurance agent ever! I am so thankful to have her in my corner for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Furman Benjamin

Furman Benjamin

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Furman Benjamin
"Brittany was wonderful with assisting me with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Deidra Mansfield

Deidra Mansfield

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deidra Mansfield
"Brittany was great! After being called into work I had to push our appointment back and thank goodness she was very much patient and still took my call even after she left work. I will definitely be referring my friends and family to her. Thanks again Brittany!!"
Profile photo of Yusef Walker

Yusef Walker

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yusef Walker
"Brittany is probably the best agent there is on the planet earth. Whatever I need for my business ,home, rental property, or auto. She is always prompt, efficient, diligent, and on point. She understands the hurdles of being a business owner and is always willing to assist. I couldn’t ask for anything more honestly"
Profile photo of Romeka Brown

Romeka Brown

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Romeka Brown
"Being a State Farm customer at Natalie Reid's has been the greatest transition thanks to Ms. Vicki H! She is a true gem and is the insurance SME there! She KNOWS her insurance rates, quotes..Her customer service is excellent and she is so prompt in returning your calls and emails! I am thankful to have such a great insurance agency taking care of our cars, house needs! Thanks Ms. Vicki!!!! You are the best!"
Profile photo of Tracy Caron

Tracy Caron

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Caron
"Ashley was AMAZING!!! I honestly didn’t think that she could help me but she saved me $200 a month and the customer service has been absolutely outstanding! Any question I have I feel like I get an immediate response back."
Profile photo of Carol Estes

Carol Estes

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Estes
"I am always very satisfied when working with Amanda. She is so knowledgeable, patient, professional, and helpful to me. She helped me today in clarifying some of my coverages; and bringing them more compatible to each other; and adding some new coverages now available. She took the time to explain what each coverage would provide me; giving me some valuable information and explanation on new coverages. I feel confident that Amanda will always give me the best and current information; letting me know that I can be confident in my State Farm Policies. I appreciate her very much. The review was very helpful to me."
Profile photo of Denise P.

Denise P.

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise P.
"Mr.Isaiah Davis is well educated and a great communicator when it comes to breaking down the difficulties of understanding insurance he is a hard working individual !!"
Profile photo of Dante Roseman

Dante Roseman

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dante Roseman
"I would like to just give notice of a great experience I have with Amanda Smallwood she really gives me the feeling of the quote like a good neighbor State Farm is there cause she definitely sticks her head out for me when I need help understanding anything she makes me feel so comfortable to deal with so I just want to say thanks again Amanda Smallwood you’re a great person"
Profile photo of Balancing Queen

Balancing Queen

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Balancing Queen
"We appreciate Isaiah being patient with us . He very professional and explained our policy well."
Profile photo of Very Sexy

Very Sexy

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Very Sexy
"Where do I start, I’ll start with Ms. Vicki!! If you are familiar or not with purchasing car insurance Ms. Vicki will be sure to provide whatever it is that you need. Ms Vicki has all of the patients, nothing is rushed with her. She has the knowledge that we all need and want when it comes to purchasing car insurance. She has all the answers, and if it’s a question she’s not sure about she will definitely find the answer promptly. Thank you Ms. Vicki for all of you help always, everytime I’ve called!!!!"
Profile photo of Tenisha Bibbs

Tenisha Bibbs

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tenisha Bibbs
"Isaiah Davis thank you for Exceptional Assistance. I extend my heartfelt gratitude for your invaluable assistance with my business insurance, medical matters, and malpractice concerns. As a business owner, managing these aspects can be both time-consuming and expensive. Today, thanks to your expertise, I saved significantly. Your kindness, patience, and professionalism did not go unnoticed. I appreciate your commitment to securing the best deals for me.Once again, thank you for your outstanding service."
Profile photo of James Young

James Young

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Young
"Great customer service and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Monie Dior & Company

Monie Dior & Company

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monie Dior & Company
"Thank you so much Isaiah Davis for your professional down to earth and informational help on quoting me for my business! He needs a promotion!!!! Because he sold me on the business quote I felt secure in my business knowing if anything happens I’m secure!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Cooper

Cassandra Cooper

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Cooper
"Ashley Fallon was great! She helped me find cheaper rate for my auto/home owners insurance! She made my day with my savings! Ashley provided me great customer service and made me feel like I have known her for years. I will recommend her to anyone that I know that is shopping for insurance. Thank you, Cassandra L. Cooper"
Profile photo of Loveyy11

Loveyy11

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loveyy11
"Amanda is the best. She’s helpful, she’s professional and very friendly."
Profile photo of Amaryi Williams

Amaryi Williams

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amaryi Williams
"The Customer Service experience was great. Agent Ashlee was very knowledgeable about the information and her customer service skills was superb. I would give her a rating of10 stars."
Profile photo of Myron Broome

Myron Broome

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myron Broome
"Mrs. V. Hutchins is an absolute courteous, respectful, and diligent customer service representative for Natalie Reid State Farm. She provided the information I needed and remained patient with me while I asked her many questions... sometimes the same questions. I appreciate her professionalism. Thank you, Mrs. Hutchins! MDB"