Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brittany Benjamin

Brittany Benjamin

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Benjamin
"Really great ppl to do business with!"
Profile photo of Alan Beeks

Alan Beeks

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Beeks
"Ashlee was extremely helpful. Got me the lowest rate I could find anywhere"
Profile photo of Business Manager

Business Manager

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Business Manager
"Brittany is the truth she was very personable and friendly during our conversation she definitely helped me out a lot and provided me with her expertise knowledge on other insurance product that will be a great benefit to me and my business thank you!!! 10 out of 10 highly recommend"
Profile photo of Olo Carr

Olo Carr

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olo Carr
"DELIAAAAA WAS MY REP AND MAN OH MAN VERY PATIENT, ATTENTIVE AND ACTUALLY HELPFUL NOT SHOOING ME AWAY OR TELLING ME THINGS I WANNA HEAR IN REGARDS TO MY POLICY. KEEP UP THE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE DELIA YOU ARE A KIND BEAUTIFUL SOUL. & IN THIS WORLD TODAY WE NEED PEOPLE TO LISTEN MORE, HELP MORE AND GENUINELY CARE MORE NOT SPEAK OVER SOMEONE AND HUSH THEM UP. SO THANK YOU FOR BEING YOU."
Profile photo of Kendre Tripp

Kendre Tripp

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendre Tripp
"I've been a SF customer through Natalie Reid's agency for 1 year. I recently experienced a customer service issue which prompted me to contact customer service manager, Amanda. Within less than 24 hours Amanda responded & told me to expect f/u from Brittany...and she was AWESOME! Brittany actively listened to my grievances/concerns. She was also very courteous, kind & ultimately helped me reach a plausible resolution without haste. Brittany is definitely the reason SF retained this customer. 🙂"
Profile photo of Jake Lee

Jake Lee

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Lee
"Amanda Smallwood had AMAZING customer service! She guided me through the process and made sure I got the policy that was perfect for me and my son."
Profile photo of Isaiah J

Isaiah J

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah J
"Natalie wasn’t available and Amanda took great care of me. Answered all my questions and helped bundle my insurance"
Profile photo of jared wildes sr.

jared wildes sr.

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jared wildes sr.
"I spoke with Amanda about my policy she is sweet and knows her business told me everything I needed to know thank you very much for such a kind experience"
Profile photo of Big D

Big D

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Big D
"I been with State Farm for over 5+ years now and they always make things easy for me I'm very grateful having as my insurance auto and home thanks you State Farm."
Profile photo of Susan Desanto

Susan Desanto

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Desanto
"Best Insurance Company"
Profile photo of David Glover

David Glover

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Glover
"Great prices, great people , always knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Joel Petty

Joel Petty

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Petty
"Brittany is amazing! The whole office is amazing!"
Profile photo of Ericka Turckheim-Jasso

Ericka Turckheim-Jasso

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Turckheim-Jasso
"Amanda is an amazing account manager who deserves a raise! Without a doubt, the best. She is always there to take care of me. I will always follow Amanda no matter what company she is with. The team is equally impressive"
Profile photo of Cynthia

Cynthia

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia
"I have been a customer with this agency for over 10 years. I'm always pleased with the service. Amanda has assisted me on several occasions with my policies. She's always courteous, kind, patient and pleasant. She addresses all my concerns. I always enjoy that this agency gives a review of my policies every year. Thanks, Amanda, for all that you do. Cynthia"
Profile photo of Alabama Ralston

Alabama Ralston

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alabama Ralston
"Amanda is so very much appreciated as well as the other staff @ State Farm . I am very happy with my policies. Thank You So Very Much For Your Time And Caring Of The People You Serve. God Bless"
Profile photo of Joseph Yates

Joseph Yates

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Yates
"My wife and I have been State Farm customers for seven years, give or take. Top notch customer service always."
Profile photo of Marion Loud

Marion Loud

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marion Loud
"I was completely satisfied with the service given to me by State Farm Insurance. Delia Washington did a wonderful job answering all my questions. She was very professional and showed courtesy. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance to other people. God bless. Minister Marion Loud."
Profile photo of Prabakaran R

Prabakaran R

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prabakaran R
"Friendly, Approachable and providing inputs to avail better discount"
Profile photo of Yvette Gavin

Yvette Gavin

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Gavin
"Brittany is amazing! She’s very knowledgeable about my insurance policies. Today, I was practically in tears, because Brittany showed so much empathy to me. I truly have the best insurance partner with Natalie Reid and her entire team!"
Profile photo of Marc Goring

Marc Goring

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Goring
"Amanda is always available and provides exceptional customer service. She responds in a timely manner to emails and voicemails if she is unavailable."
Profile photo of Angela

Angela

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela
"I just experienced the best customer service ever getting an insurance quote over the phone. Kelly Johnston, very professional and knowledgeable walked me through the entire policy process on Friday after business hours. Thank you Kelly!"
Profile photo of Lauren Porter

Lauren Porter

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Porter
"Brittany was so professional and fast with providing me the coverage plan I needed and an excellent customer experience."
Profile photo of Lynne Caseman

Lynne Caseman

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Caseman
"Kelly was very knowledgeable and courteous. It was a pleasure talking with him."
Profile photo of Mimi Holmes

Mimi Holmes

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Holmes
"We've been with this agency for 3 years now and I must say this agency has EXCELLENT service! They even make periodic calls to see if you have any policy questions! I had some questions recently and Delia has been incredibly patient and resourceful for me! Thank you for your awesome service Delia! You've made things so easy for me to understand! You're the best!"
Profile photo of wael azer

wael azer

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wael azer
"Amazing customer service, Delia Washington help me to navigate my choices and set up my account."